Association membership

By joining our association, you will receive our Newsletter every month, but also our magazine that you will receive bimonthly, and your personnal membercard. You can be part of our assiociative life, and also support us via the anual membership fee. The different prices are detailled below :

If you want to join us, you just have to fill out the following form, and to send us your check by letter (you can find our adress on the bottom of this page, or in the "Contact" tab). Once your payment is received, we will confirm your membership by e-mail and you will receive the last edition of the magazine and the Newsletter !

If you want to register your music band or your association to the French Drumming School,please fill our the document, by clicking the button below, and to send it back to the following adress : t89@wanadoo.fr

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Adhésion à l'association

En adhérant à notre association, vous recevrez notre newsletter, en plus de notre magazine bi-mensuel, ainsi que votre carte de membre. Vous pourrez prendre parti à notre vie associative et également nous soutenir via la cotisation annuelle. Les différents tarifs sont détaillés ci-dessous :

Si vous souhaitez nous rejoindre, il vous suffit de remplir ce formulaire, et de nous envoyer votre chèque d'adhésion par voie postale (notre adresse se trouve en bas de page, et dans l'onglet "Contact"). Une fois votre paiement réceptionné, nous confirmerons votre adhésion par mail et vous recevrez le dernier numéro du magazine et de notre Newsletter !

Si vous souhaitez fédérer votre groupe de musique ou association à l'École Française du Tambour, veuillez compléter le document à télécharger ci-dessous, et le renvoyer par mail à l'adresse suivante : t89@wanadoo.fr

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now